Southland Finalists found

Follow @RedefinedRugby Premier & Division One Club Rugby Woodlands and Marist will contest the 2014 Galbraith Shield final. The two teams progressed to the final after banking semifinal wins at the Les George Oval today. Marist and Star squared-off in the early semifinal game and Marist progressed with relative ease when they knocked last

New captain and seven new caps for Otago

Follow @RedefinedRugby A new captain, a prop from Auckland and seven new caps are the highlights of the Otago squad named for the ITM Cup yesterday. Taieri captain Charlie O'Connell has been named captain of the Otago side this year, taking over from Paul Grant who has gone overseas, while former New


Follow @RedefinedRugby With the oldest player in this year’s Taniwha ITM Cup squad being Hora Hora’s Warren Dunn, at 29, there is plenty for the 30-strong squad to prove. Coach Derren Witcombe believes the squad he and assistant George Konia have assembled is a talented bunch, led ably by new captain Cam