Seedings and day one schedule confirmed for #JHU19 tournament

Follow @RedefinedRugby #JHU19 tournament Jock Hobbs Memorial National U19 Tournament pools have been confirmed following the culmination of weekend seeding games. Wellington, Waikato, Auckland A and Canterbury secure top seeds for the inaugural National Under 19 rugby tournament which gets underway in Taupo on Sunday, 28 September. Taranaki, Bay of Plenty, North Harbour and Otago