Mid Canterbury Squad 2015 announced

Follow @RedefinedRugby Mid Canterbury's Squad for the 2015 Heartland Championship has been announced alongside the "A" Team Mid Canterbury Rugby Pink Batts Heartland Championship Squad 2015 Adam Ross Southern Adam Williamson Southern Andrew Letham Rakaia Andy Hamilton Methven Christian Vainiere Celtic Davie Maw Methven Eric Duff Southern Ewen Scott Southern Fa'aitu Tuamoheloa Methven Gideon Lambrechts Southern Jackson Donlan Rakaia James Annabell Southern James Carr Southern Jon Dampney Southern Logan Bonnington Southern Maikeli Mudu Methven Mark Andrew Rakaia Matt Thatcher Christchurch Christchurch Mavae Tomasi Shirley Christchurch Murray Williams Ponsonby Auckland Nete Caucau Rakaia Sam Watt Celtic Scott Vessey Southern Seta Koroitamana Rakaia Simon Fleetwood Southern Tama Tuirirangi Southern Tevita

New Zealand club rugby round-up 1st August 2015

Follow @RedefinedRugby Finals and semi-finals championship rugby continued yesterday, with several more deciders around the country. To view the news / results from our current Heartland Championship partners Wairarapa-Bush – http://waibush.co.nz Wanganui – http://wanganuirugby.co.nz West Coast – http://westcoastrfu.com Buller – http://bullerrugby.co.nz Mid Canterbury – http://midcanterburyrugby.co.nz East Coast – http://npec.co.nz