Auckland, Counties Manukau claim Northern titles

Follow @RedefinedRugby Auckland won the men's northern regional sevens championship when beating Counties Manukau 26-12 in the final at Cambridge on Sunday while Counties Manukau reversed the result in the women's draw. The seedings for the men's National Sevens next month are: 1. Auckland 2. Hawke's Bay 3. Counties Manukau 4. Waikato 5. Manawatu 6. North Harbour 7. Otago 8.