NATIONAL SEVENS Regional Draws 2018

NATIONAL SEVENS TEAMS TEAMS TO QUALIFY IN SOUTHERN, NORTHERN AND CENTRAL REGIONAL SEVENS TOURNAMENTS Teams from the 19 Provincial Unions have to qualify to attend at the National Event in Tauranga. The teams are divided into pools of four teams, who play a round-robin within the pool. The top two teams in each