Long-standing New Zealand rugby Roller Mills youth tournament canned

A long-standing provincial youth rugby tournament has been scrapped. The Roller Mills tournament, which began in 1924 and has featured future All Blacks superstars Sir Colin Meads, Don Clarke, Sir Michael Jones, Sonny Bill Williams and Kieran Read, ended as the Northern Region Rugby Council continues to change its approach to representative rugby for