Hurricanes: Revised Super Rugby Pacific 2022 draw announced

New Zealand Rugby and Rugby Australia have unveiled a revised Super Rugby Pacific 2022 draw, which will see the six New Zealand-based teams and six Australian-based teams play their opening eight matches on different sides of the Tasman due to COVID-19 travel restrictions.  The revised draw maintains the same key elements of the original draw with each team to play a total