All Blacks squad named for Lipovitan-D Rugby Championship

All Blacks coach Ian Foster has named the following squad for the 2022 edition of the Lipovitan-D Rugby Championship. The 36-strong squad is as follows: (Age, Super Rugby club, Test caps in brackets). Forwards: Hookers Dane Coles (35, Hurricanes / Wellington, 81) Samisoni Taukeiaho (24, Chiefs / Waikato, 11) Codie Taylor (31, Crusaders / Canterbury, 69) Props Aidan

Whanganui preseason starts with the Evergreens

By Jared Smith With a tough Bunnings Heartland Championship campaign ahead, the prospect of conditioning-related injuries and with Covid still lurking around, Steelform Whanganui will run as deep as possible on their playing roster. New head coach Jason Hamlin has a squad of 28 players currently – 15 forwards and 13 backs